Friday, April 29, 2016

New Book By Chris Veritas - Wisdom Trilogy And Other Poems

Brandon Turbeville
April 28, 2016

Wisdom Trilogy And New Poems is a compendium of the works of Chris Veritas, comprised of three of Solomon's Wisdom Books turned into verse, Veritas' new poems and neologisms. Trilogy spans the ages, celebrating the Wisdom of God and the genius of Solomon, with the addition of 33 new imagistic poems.

Buy the Hard Copy here.

Buy the Kindle Version here.

Visit Chris Veritas' websites at and

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.